Route Files

Site Menu

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 28, 2024, 08:19:47 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Seanabusa  (Read 3031 times)

Offline Sean298

• View Profile
Seanabusa
« on: October 18, 2015, 09:29:24 PM »
Heard of mn-msta recently from Vince. Decided I'd join up for more rides going on and stuff. I'm already an active member on Zerogravity and MNSBR.

My name's Sean, 20 years old, I've lived in Brooklyn Park for those 20 as well. I've been riding for about four years, busa for the last three. My 2002 hayabusa has 62k miles, 18k of those are mine. I do all of my own work, most recent the second year gave out, so I ripped the motor out, split the case, and had the gears undercut.

In the past I have gone cross county with my family, my dad, mom, and myself ride busas as well. More recently I hit twisties all around Minnesota and some Wisconsin.

Look forward to meeting up with more of you soon.

Offline vince

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Time 2 Travel
Re: Seanabusa
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2015, 09:39:28 PM »
You will fit right in. Welcome.
Hope you had a good time today.

Offline Elk

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2015, 10:12:43 PM »
Welcome!

Offline Busa dave

• Faster for the Master
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2015, 12:57:00 AM »
Good to see you young man   :D

Offline Mike Duluth

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2015, 08:05:35 AM »
Welcome, see ya on a ride soon I hope. If you're hangin with Vinnie it's best to start the year out with a clean drivers license, he's on a first name basis with most of the cops.
Push Harder

Offline tk

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: October 20, 2015, 03:58:27 PM »
Welcome, see ya on a ride soon I hope. If you're hangin with Vinnie it's best to start the year out with a clean drivers license, he's on a first name basis with most of the cops.